Belly - See You Next Wednesday [ FULL ALBUM ]

Belly – See You Next Wednesday Album Stream

Toronto-based rapper, Belly is proud to presents his new project titled ‘See You Next Wednesday’ album.

Moreover, the work ‘See You Next Wednesday‘ album houses 15-songs with guest appearances from The Weeknd, Nas, Young Thug, Big Sean, Lil Uzi Vert, and Benny The Butcher.

The incoming album will be released on August 27th, and it was executive produced by The Weeknd, DannyBoyStyles, The ANMLS, and of course Belly himself.

The hip-hop force has now shared the full tracklisting, and he’s managed to rope in a glittering guest cast.

See You Next Wednesday Album Tracklist:

1. Belly – Snakes & Ladders

2. Belly – IYKYK

3. Belly – Better Believe Ft. The Weeknd & Young Thug

4. Belly – Zero Love Ft. Moneybagg Yo

5. Belly – Moment Of Silence

6. Belly – Flowers

7. Belly – Razor Ft. Pnb Rock & Gunna

8. Belly – Die For It Ft. The Weeknd & Nas

9. Belly – Requiem Ft. Nav

10. Belly – Two Tone Ft. Lil Uzi Vert

11. Belly – Wu Tang

12. Belly – Sucker

13. Belly – Scary Sight Ft. Big Sean

14. Belly – Money On The Table Ft. Benny The Butcher

15. Belly – Can You Feel It Yet

Stream and share your thoughts below: