Big Zuu - Navigate

Big Zuu – Navigate Full Album Download 

Big Zuu is out with a new mind-blowing 12 tracker album titled “Navigate

Big Zuu – Navigate Tracklist

  1. Navigate
  2. Variation w/ D Double E
  3. Star Signs
  4. Magical w/ Donel
  5. Part of the Show w/ Unknown T
  6. Don’t Get Emotional
  7. Pinghead
  8. I Did It w/ Mae Muller
  9. Big Eats w/ AJ Tracey
  10. Stand up Tall
  11. Offline w/ Jme & Novelist
  12. Concrete Rose w/ Kojey Radical

Listen and share your thoughts below