Brandi Carlile – In These Silent Days

Brandi Carlile – In These Silent Days Full Album Download 

Brandi Carlile is proud to presents his new project titled ‘In These Silent Days’ album.

Moreover, the work `In These Silent Days‘ album houses 10-songs with zero features.

Brandi Carlile – In These Silent Days Tracklist

  1. Right On Time
  2. You and Me On The Rock
  3. This Time Tomorrow
  4. Broken Horses
  5. Letter To The Past
  6. Mama Werewolf
  7. When You’re Wrong
  8. Stay Gentle
  9. Sinners, Saints and Fools
  10. Throwing Good After Bad

Stream and share your thoughts below: