Fat Nick – Gorgeous Glizzy Gordo Full Album Download

Fat Nick has finally dropped his most anticipated album titled “Gorgeous Glizzy Gordo

The Album ‘Gorgeous Glizzy Gordo‘ comprises 12 songs.

Fat Nick – Gorgeous Glizzy Gordo Tracklist

  1. Take Off
  2. Risk Taker
  3. Sleep Walking ft. Shakewell
  4. Mr. Him ft. Robb Bank$
  5. Get It Poppin
  6. No Stimmy
  7. Block Sweepers ft. SosMula
  8. Gorgeous Gorillaz ft. Ramirez
  9. Mr. Opp Stopper
  10. Living Large ft. Maxo Kream
  11. Park It ft. Lil Jerry
  12. Still Outside

Listen and share your thoughts below