Oxlade Oxygen Ep Album Download

Nigerian gifted singer and songwriter, Oxlade come through with his highly anticipated new body of work tagged: Oxygen EP

This Body of work consist of 6 tracks.

Production on the EP goes to Nigerian beats monsters like Echo, Spax, Lush & Dera, while the Executive producer is Godfrey O. Eguakun & Akano Spax Samuel.

Oxlade – Oxygen TRACKLIST

1. 02 Intro Mp3 Download
2. Away Mp3 Download
3. Hold On Mp3 Download
4. Weakness Mp3 Download
5. Kokose Mp3 Download
6. Table Turns Mp3 Download