NEWS | Foreign Songs |

« | »

Tom Morello – The Atlas Underground Fire [ Full Album ]

Published by on October 16th, 2021.

Tom Morello – The Atlas Underground Fire [ Full Album ]


Tom Morello – The Atlas Underground Fire [ Full Album ] Full Album.

Tom Morello has successfully released his album ‘The Atlas Underground Fire’ as promised.

Tom Morello The Atlas Underground Fire Album Tracklist

  1. Tom Morello – Harlem Hellfighter
  2. Tom Morello – Highway to Hell ft. Eddie Vedder, Bruce Springsteen
  3. Tom Morello – Let’s Get the Party Started ft. Bring Me the Horizon
  4. Tom Morello – Driving to Texas ft. Phantogram
  5. Tom Morello – The War Inside ft. Chris Stapleton
  6. Tom Morello – Hold the Line ft. ​grandson
  7. Tom Morello – Naraka ft. Mike Posner
  8. Tom Morello – The Achilles List ft. Damian Marley
  9. Tom Morello – Night Witch ft. ​phem
  10. Tom Morello – Charmed I’m Sure ft. Protohype
  11. Tom Morello – Save Our Souls Ft Dennix Lyxzén
  12. Tom Morello – On the Shore of Eternity ft. Sama’ Abdulhadi

Listen and share your thoughts below



Song Two Individuals Apprehended in Lagos for Carrying Toy Pistol Song Man murdered his wife by cutting her into 200 pieces after killing her pets Song Turkey Tops List of Most Promiscuous Countries as Nigeria Fails to Make Top 20 (Full Rankings Revealed) Song Ex-CNN Anchor Don Lemon Ties the Knot with Partner Tim Malone: Exclusive Wedding Photos Song Olosho is a multimillion industry in Lekki – Nigerian man claims Song Lagos Court Hands Down One-Year Jail Term to Internet Fraudster Convicted of Romance Scam Song Bianca Censori’s Alleged Desire to Start a Family with Kanye West Makes Headlines Song Whitemoney, Reality TV Star, Takes On Men Joining the Viral ‘Estherblish’ Challenge Song Man’s Attempt to Evade Child Support Through Fake Death Leads to Severe Legal Consequences Song King Rapsodi – Ashawo (Remix) Ft. Bella Shmurda


Share this post with your friends on

0 Responses

You must be logged in to post a comment.

« | »

Looking for something? Search below