NEWS | Foreign Songs |

« | »

Ali Gatie – ​all the things i wish i said [ Album ]

Published by on February 29th, 2024.


Ali Gatie – ​all the things i wish i said Full Album.

Ali Gatie has successfully released his album ‘all the things i wish i said’ as promised.

Ali Gatie – ​all the things i wish i said Tracklist

  1. Does He Know
  2. What If We Met?
  3. Wrong
  4. I’m Sorry
  5. Do You Know?
  6. Nobody Like Us
  7. Assumptions
  8. Find Our Way
  9. Lying Anyway
  10. Everything I Wanted
  11. Trying

Listen and share your thoughts below



Song Man murdered his wife by cutting her into 200 pieces after killing her pets Song Turkey Tops List of Most Promiscuous Countries as Nigeria Fails to Make Top 20 (Full Rankings Revealed) Song Ex-CNN Anchor Don Lemon Ties the Knot with Partner Tim Malone: Exclusive Wedding Photos Song Olosho is a multimillion industry in Lekki – Nigerian man claims Song Lagos Court Hands Down One-Year Jail Term to Internet Fraudster Convicted of Romance Scam Song Bianca Censori’s Alleged Desire to Start a Family with Kanye West Makes Headlines Song Whitemoney, Reality TV Star, Takes On Men Joining the Viral ‘Estherblish’ Challenge Song Man’s Attempt to Evade Child Support Through Fake Death Leads to Severe Legal Consequences Song King Rapsodi – Ashawo (Remix) Ft. Bella Shmurda Song Danny Young – Para Ft. Odumodublvck


Share this post with your friends on

0 Responses

You must be logged in to post a comment.

« | »

Looking for something? Search below