NEWS | Foreign Songs |

« | »

Beast in Black – Dark Connection [ Full Album ]

Published by on October 30th, 2021.


Beast in Black – Dark Connection Full Album

Beast in Black has finally dropped his most anticipated album titled “Dark Connection

The Album ‘Dark Connection‘ comprises 13 songs.

Beast in Black – Dark Connection Tracklist

  1. Beast in Black – Blade Runner
  2. Beast in Black – Bella Donna
  3. Beast in Black – Highway to Mars
  4. Beast in Black – Hardcore
  5. Beast in Black – One Night in Tokyo
  6. Beast in Black – Moonlight Rendezvous
  7. Beast in Black – Revengeance Machine
  8. Beast in Black – Dark New World
  9. Beast in Black – To the Last Drop of Blood
  10. Beast in Black – Broken Survivors
  11. Beast in Black – My Dystopia
  12. Beast in Black – Battle Hymn
  13. Beast in Black – They Don’t Care About Us

Listen and share your thoughts below



Song Two Individuals Apprehended in Lagos for Carrying Toy Pistol Song Man murdered his wife by cutting her into 200 pieces after killing her pets Song Turkey Tops List of Most Promiscuous Countries as Nigeria Fails to Make Top 20 (Full Rankings Revealed) Song Ex-CNN Anchor Don Lemon Ties the Knot with Partner Tim Malone: Exclusive Wedding Photos Song Olosho is a multimillion industry in Lekki – Nigerian man claims Song Lagos Court Hands Down One-Year Jail Term to Internet Fraudster Convicted of Romance Scam Song Bianca Censori’s Alleged Desire to Start a Family with Kanye West Makes Headlines Song Whitemoney, Reality TV Star, Takes On Men Joining the Viral ‘Estherblish’ Challenge Song Man’s Attempt to Evade Child Support Through Fake Death Leads to Severe Legal Consequences Song King Rapsodi – Ashawo (Remix) Ft. Bella Shmurda


Share this post with your friends on

0 Responses

You must be logged in to post a comment.

« | »

Looking for something? Search below