Bullet for My Valentine – Bullet for My Valentine Full Album Download 

Bullet for My Valentine is proud to presents their new project titled ‘Bullet for My Valentine’ album.

Moreover, the work `Bullet for My Valentine‘ album houses 10-songs.

Bullet For My Valentine – Bullet For My Valentine Tracklist

  1. Parasite
  2. Knives
  3. My Reverie
  4. No Happy Ever After
  5. Can’t Escape The Waves
  6. Bastards
  7. Rainbow Veins
  8. Shatter
  9. Paralysed
  10. Death By A Thousand Cuts

Stream and share your thoughts below: