NEWS | Foreign Songs |

« | »

Caroline Polachek – Desire, I Want To Turn Into You (Everasking Edition) [ Album ]

Published by on February 16th, 2024.


Caroline Polachek – Desire, I Want To Turn Into You (Everasking Edition) Full Album Download 

Caroline Polachek is out with a new mind-blowing 12 tracker album titled “Desire, I Want To Turn Into You (Everasking Edition)“.

Caroline Polachek – Desire, I Want to Turn Into You: Everasking Edition Tracklist

  1. Welcome to My Island
  2. Pretty in Possible
  3. Bunny Is a Rider
  4. Sunset
  5. Crude Drawing of an Angel
  6. I Believe
  7. Fly to You ft. Grimes, Dido
  8. Blood and Butter
  9. Hopedrunk Everasking
  10. Butterfly Net
  11. Smoke
  12. Billions

Listen and share your thoughts below:




Song Two Individuals Apprehended in Lagos for Carrying Toy Pistol Song Man murdered his wife by cutting her into 200 pieces after killing her pets Song Turkey Tops List of Most Promiscuous Countries as Nigeria Fails to Make Top 20 (Full Rankings Revealed) Song Ex-CNN Anchor Don Lemon Ties the Knot with Partner Tim Malone: Exclusive Wedding Photos Song Olosho is a multimillion industry in Lekki – Nigerian man claims Song Lagos Court Hands Down One-Year Jail Term to Internet Fraudster Convicted of Romance Scam Song Bianca Censori’s Alleged Desire to Start a Family with Kanye West Makes Headlines Song Whitemoney, Reality TV Star, Takes On Men Joining the Viral ‘Estherblish’ Challenge Song Man’s Attempt to Evade Child Support Through Fake Death Leads to Severe Legal Consequences Song King Rapsodi – Ashawo (Remix) Ft. Bella Shmurda


Share this post with your friends on

0 Responses

You must be logged in to post a comment.

« | »

Looking for something? Search below