NEWS | Foreign Songs |

« | »

Dillon Carmichael – Son Of A [ Album ]

Published by on October 21st, 2021.

Dillon Carmichael - Son Of A


Dillon Carmichael – Son Of A Full Album Download 

Dillon Carmichael is out with a new mind-blowing 14 tracker album titled “Son Of A

Dillon Carmichael – Son Of A Tracklist

  1. Hot Beer
  2. Big Truck
  3. Paychecks And Longnecks
  4. Family Tree
  5. Hose Water
  6. Son Of A
  7. Man Made A Bar
  8. Red, White, Came And Blue
  9. Leave The Lovin’
  10. Since You’ve Been in It
  11. Pickin’ Up Girls ft. The Cadillac Three
  12. Gonna Wish You Did
  13. Somewhere She Ain’t
  14. Baby I Would

Listen and share your thoughts below



Song Two Individuals Apprehended in Lagos for Carrying Toy Pistol Song Man murdered his wife by cutting her into 200 pieces after killing her pets Song Turkey Tops List of Most Promiscuous Countries as Nigeria Fails to Make Top 20 (Full Rankings Revealed) Song Ex-CNN Anchor Don Lemon Ties the Knot with Partner Tim Malone: Exclusive Wedding Photos Song Olosho is a multimillion industry in Lekki – Nigerian man claims Song Lagos Court Hands Down One-Year Jail Term to Internet Fraudster Convicted of Romance Scam Song Bianca Censori’s Alleged Desire to Start a Family with Kanye West Makes Headlines Song Whitemoney, Reality TV Star, Takes On Men Joining the Viral ‘Estherblish’ Challenge Song Man’s Attempt to Evade Child Support Through Fake Death Leads to Severe Legal Consequences Song King Rapsodi – Ashawo (Remix) Ft. Bella Shmurda


Share this post with your friends on

0 Responses

You must be logged in to post a comment.

« | »

Looking for something? Search below