NEWS | Foreign Songs |

« | »

DVBBS – SLEEP [ Album ]

Published by on October 21st, 2021.



DVBBS – SLEEP Full Album Download 

DVBBS is out with a new mind-blowing 15 tracker album titled “SLEEP

DVBBS – SLEEP Tracklist

  1. Losing Sleep w/ Powfu
  2. DVBBS & GATTÜSO – Leave The World Behind ft. Alida
  3. Do It Anyway w/ Icona Pop
  4. Set Me Free ft. Aloe Blacc
  5. Victory ft. YBN Nahmir
  6. DVBBS & Space Primates – Say It ft. GASHI
  7. Zombies
  8. Feel Something (Interlude)
  9. State of Mushroom
  10. The One
  11. Antidote
  12. Oy ft. Seysey
  13. Forever Last w/ Gomey
  14. Know Too Much
  15. Lose My Mind

Listen and share your thoughts below:



Song Two Individuals Apprehended in Lagos for Carrying Toy Pistol Song Man murdered his wife by cutting her into 200 pieces after killing her pets Song Turkey Tops List of Most Promiscuous Countries as Nigeria Fails to Make Top 20 (Full Rankings Revealed) Song Ex-CNN Anchor Don Lemon Ties the Knot with Partner Tim Malone: Exclusive Wedding Photos Song Olosho is a multimillion industry in Lekki – Nigerian man claims Song Lagos Court Hands Down One-Year Jail Term to Internet Fraudster Convicted of Romance Scam Song Bianca Censori’s Alleged Desire to Start a Family with Kanye West Makes Headlines Song Whitemoney, Reality TV Star, Takes On Men Joining the Viral ‘Estherblish’ Challenge Song Man’s Attempt to Evade Child Support Through Fake Death Leads to Severe Legal Consequences Song King Rapsodi – Ashawo (Remix) Ft. Bella Shmurda


Share this post with your friends on

0 Responses

You must be logged in to post a comment.

« | »

Looking for something? Search below