NEWS | Foreign Songs |

« | »

Headie One – Too Loyal For My Own Good [ Full Album ]

Published by on October 17th, 2021.

Headie One - Too Loyal For My Own Good [ Full Album ]


Headie One – Too Loyal For My Own Good Full Album Download 

Headie One has finally dropped his most anticipated album titled “Too Loyal For My Own Good

The Album ‘Too Loyal For My Own Good comprises 13 songs.

Too Loyal For My Own Good Tracklist

1. Headie One – Too loyal

2. Headie One – Love Me for Me?

3. Headie One – Beggars Can’t Be Choosers

4. Headie One – 2 Chains

5. Headie One – Nothing to Me

6. Headie One – Cry

7. Headie One – Finer Things

8. Headie One – Louis Vuitton Collar

9. Headie One – Indecisive Interlude

10. Headie One – Long Night in Knightsbridge

11. Headie One – PTSD

12. Headie One – Satisfy Me

13. Headie One – For My Own Good

Listen and share your thoughts below



Song Two Individuals Apprehended in Lagos for Carrying Toy Pistol Song Man murdered his wife by cutting her into 200 pieces after killing her pets Song Turkey Tops List of Most Promiscuous Countries as Nigeria Fails to Make Top 20 (Full Rankings Revealed) Song Ex-CNN Anchor Don Lemon Ties the Knot with Partner Tim Malone: Exclusive Wedding Photos Song Olosho is a multimillion industry in Lekki – Nigerian man claims Song Lagos Court Hands Down One-Year Jail Term to Internet Fraudster Convicted of Romance Scam Song Bianca Censori’s Alleged Desire to Start a Family with Kanye West Makes Headlines Song Whitemoney, Reality TV Star, Takes On Men Joining the Viral ‘Estherblish’ Challenge Song Man’s Attempt to Evade Child Support Through Fake Death Leads to Severe Legal Consequences Song King Rapsodi – Ashawo (Remix) Ft. Bella Shmurda


Share this post with your friends on

0 Responses

You must be logged in to post a comment.

« | »

Looking for something? Search below