Marc E. Bassy - Little Men

Marc E. Bassy – Little Men Full Album Download 

Marc E. Bassy has finally dropped his most anticipated album titled “Little Men

The Album ‘Little Men‘ comprises 15 songs which features Syd and Cory Henry.


1. Too Real

2. Feel Different

3. Trouble

4. Bowie

5. Dying Breed

6. Nothing in This World

7. Free Like Me (feat. Cory Henry)

8. Kills Me

9. Future Love (feat. Syd)

10. Dreaming

11. No Perfect Time

12. Closer

13. Click Track

14. Tell Me Lies

15. Atmosphere

Listen and share your thoughts below