NEWS | Foreign Songs |

« | »

Mozzy – Untreated Trauma [ Full Album ]

Published by on October 19th, 2021.

Mozzy – Untreated Trauma


Mozzy – Untreated Trauma Full Album

Mozzy has finally dropped his most anticipated album titled “Untreated Trauma

The Album ‘Untreated Trauma‘ comprises. 10 songs wich features EST Gee & Babyface Ray and many others.

Mozzy Untreated Trauma Track list Below;

  1.  Straight To 4th | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2.  Beat The Case FtEST Gee & Babyface Ray
  3. Tycoon
  4. My Life Different
  5. Reeboks Ft E. Mozzy
  6.  Whole 100 Ft Kalan.FRFR
  7.  Slimey
  8. Let You Know Ft YFN Lucci
  9. Step Brothers Ft Celly Ru
  10. Again & Again

Listen and share your thoughts below



Song Bianca Censori’s Alleged Desire to Start a Family with Kanye West Makes Headlines Song Whitemoney, Reality TV Star, Takes On Men Joining the Viral ‘Estherblish’ Challenge Song Man’s Attempt to Evade Child Support Through Fake Death Leads to Severe Legal Consequences Song King Rapsodi – Ashawo (Remix) Ft. Bella Shmurda Song Danny Young – Para Ft. Odumodublvck Song Sean Tizzle – No Shame Ft. L.A.X Song Jaido P – Jowo Ft. Mohbad Song DJ Neptune – Gelato Ft. Khaid Song Candy Bleakz – Wale (Remix) Ft. Simi Song Carter Efe – Babypiano


Share this post with your friends on

0 Responses

You must be logged in to post a comment.

« | »

Looking for something? Search below