NEWS | Foreign Songs |

« | »

See Wizkid’s “More Love Less Ego” Tracklist Via Amazon

Published by on November 21st, 2022.


Wizkid’s More Love Less Ego Tracklist

Wizkid has been dropping hints all year about his forthcoming album and it is what everyone is talking about because we just cannot wait for the album.
Here is Wizkid’s More love less Ego Official Tracklist via AMAZON

1. Money & Love
2. Bad To Me
3. Pressure
4. Sugar ft Ayra starr
5. Frames ( Who’s gonna know )
6. Special
7. Deep
8. Wow Ft Skepta & Naira Marley
9. Balance
10. Plenty Loving
11. Slip N Slide Ft Skillibeng & Shenseea
12. Flower Pads
13. Everyday

Wizkid More love Less Ego tracklist shows collaborations with Ayra Starr, Naira Marley, Skillibeng, Shenseea & Skepta.

Stay tuned for more updates.



Song Two Individuals Apprehended in Lagos for Carrying Toy Pistol Song Man murdered his wife by cutting her into 200 pieces after killing her pets Song Turkey Tops List of Most Promiscuous Countries as Nigeria Fails to Make Top 20 (Full Rankings Revealed) Song Ex-CNN Anchor Don Lemon Ties the Knot with Partner Tim Malone: Exclusive Wedding Photos Song Olosho is a multimillion industry in Lekki – Nigerian man claims Song Lagos Court Hands Down One-Year Jail Term to Internet Fraudster Convicted of Romance Scam Song Bianca Censori’s Alleged Desire to Start a Family with Kanye West Makes Headlines Song Whitemoney, Reality TV Star, Takes On Men Joining the Viral ‘Estherblish’ Challenge Song Man’s Attempt to Evade Child Support Through Fake Death Leads to Severe Legal Consequences Song King Rapsodi – Ashawo (Remix) Ft. Bella Shmurda


Share this post with your friends on

0 Responses

You must be logged in to post a comment.

« | »

Looking for something? Search below