NEWS | Foreign Songs |

« | »

Tink – Heat Of The Moment [ ALBUM ]

Published by on October 19th, 2021.

Tink - Heat Of The Moment


Tink – Heat Of The Moment [ ALBUM ]

American rapper, singer and songwriter, Tink is proud to presents her new project titled ‘Heat Of The Moment’ album.

Moreover, the work ‘Heat Of The Moment‘ album houses 14-songs with guest appearances from Yung Bleu, Jeremih, Davido.

Heat Of The Moment Tracklist

1. Tink – Heat of the Moment
2. Tink – Selfish Ft Yung Bleu
3. Tink – Make Up Your Mind
4. Tink – Rebel Ft Jeremih
5. Tink – Regret
6. Tink – Might Let You Ft Davido
7. Tink – Dangerous
8. Tink – F*ck Me Back
9. Tink – Signs
10. Tink – Have You Ever
11. Tink – Mixed Feelings
12. Tink – Whole World Against Me
13. Tink – Prove It
14. Tink – On My Own




Song Two Individuals Apprehended in Lagos for Carrying Toy Pistol Song Man murdered his wife by cutting her into 200 pieces after killing her pets Song Turkey Tops List of Most Promiscuous Countries as Nigeria Fails to Make Top 20 (Full Rankings Revealed) Song Ex-CNN Anchor Don Lemon Ties the Knot with Partner Tim Malone: Exclusive Wedding Photos Song Olosho is a multimillion industry in Lekki – Nigerian man claims Song Lagos Court Hands Down One-Year Jail Term to Internet Fraudster Convicted of Romance Scam Song Bianca Censori’s Alleged Desire to Start a Family with Kanye West Makes Headlines Song Whitemoney, Reality TV Star, Takes On Men Joining the Viral ‘Estherblish’ Challenge Song Man’s Attempt to Evade Child Support Through Fake Death Leads to Severe Legal Consequences Song King Rapsodi – Ashawo (Remix) Ft. Bella Shmurda


Share this post with your friends on

0 Responses

You must be logged in to post a comment.

« | »

Looking for something? Search below