Wavy the creator - P.s. Thank You So Much [ ALBUM ]

Wavy the creator – P.s. Thank You For Watching Full Album Download

Wavy the creator is out with a new mind-blowing 7 tracker album titled “P.s. Thank You For Watching“

The album features Tay Iwar, Wurld, Ckay, Efya & The Genre Bender.

Listen and share your thoughts below


  1. Wavy the creator – Letter To Oxygen Ft Tay Iwar
  2. Wavy The Creator – Got All Your Sugar ( G. A .Y. S )
  3. Wavy The Creator – F*ck Luv
  4. Wavy The Creator – Situations
  5. Wavy The Creator Ft WurlD – Harmonies
  6. Wavy The Creator – Stella Riddim Ft Ckay – Efya
  7. Wavy The Creator – Time Ft The Genre Benders

Stream Below