NEWS | Foreign Songs |

« | »

Agnes – Magic Still Exists [ Full Album ]

Published by on October 21st, 2021.

Agnes - Magic Still Exists


Agnes – Magic Still Exists Full Album Download 

Agnes is proud to presents a new project titled ‘Magic Still Exists’ album

Moreover, the work `Magic Still Exists‘ album houses 11-songs.

Agnes – Magic Still Exists Tracklist

  1. Agnes – Spiritual Awakening
  2. Agnes – XX
  3. Agnes – 24 Hours
  4. Agnes – Freedom
  5. Agnes – Here Comes the Night
  6. Agnes – Love & Appreciation
  7. Agnes – The Soul Has No Gender
  8. Agnes – Selfmade
  9. Agnes – Fingers Crossed
  10. Agnes – Free Your Mind & Free Your Body
  11. Agnes – Magic Still Exists

Stream and share your thoughts below:



Song Two Individuals Apprehended in Lagos for Carrying Toy Pistol Song Man murdered his wife by cutting her into 200 pieces after killing her pets Song Turkey Tops List of Most Promiscuous Countries as Nigeria Fails to Make Top 20 (Full Rankings Revealed) Song Ex-CNN Anchor Don Lemon Ties the Knot with Partner Tim Malone: Exclusive Wedding Photos Song Olosho is a multimillion industry in Lekki – Nigerian man claims Song Lagos Court Hands Down One-Year Jail Term to Internet Fraudster Convicted of Romance Scam Song Bianca Censori’s Alleged Desire to Start a Family with Kanye West Makes Headlines Song Whitemoney, Reality TV Star, Takes On Men Joining the Viral ‘Estherblish’ Challenge Song Man’s Attempt to Evade Child Support Through Fake Death Leads to Severe Legal Consequences Song King Rapsodi – Ashawo (Remix) Ft. Bella Shmurda


Share this post with your friends on

0 Responses

You must be logged in to post a comment.

« | »

Looking for something? Search below